Photographe

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

France - Tribute to Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

France pays homage to Charles Aznavour, monument of the song, died Monday at the age of 94 years. More than 2000 people attended the official ceremony at the Invalides in the morning, including Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pachinian, as well as friendly singers and actors. Throughout his 70 years of career, Charles Aznavour has marked generations. The career of the Franco-Armenian artist began in the 1950s and his lyrics are first performed by the biggest names in the song, such as Edith Piaf, Juliette Greco or Gilbert Bécaud etc ... The President of the Republic, Emmanuel Macron, and the Armenian Prime Minister delivered a eulogy and it is with the sound of "Take me" played on the piano that the coffin will leave the courtyard of the Invalides.

Photographe

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.

France - Hommage à Charles Aznavour ©Alexandre Minguez

hommage national à Charles Aznavour La France rend hommage à Charles Aznavour, monument de la chanson, décédé lundi à l’âge de 94 ans. Plus de 2000 personnes ont assistés dans la matinée à la cérémonie officielle aux Invalides, parmi eux figure notamment le Premier ministre arménien, Nikol Pachinian mais aussi des chanteurs et acteurs amis. Tout au long de ses 70 ans de carrière, Charles Aznavour aura marqué des générations. La carrière de l’artiste franco-arménien débute dans les années 1950 et ses textes sont d’abord interprétés par les plus grands noms de la chanson, comme Édith Piaf, Juliette Gréco ou Gilbert Bécaud etc… Le Président de la République, Emmanuel Macron, et le Premier ministre arménien ont prononcé un éloge funèbre et C’est au son d'«?Emmenez-moi?» joué au piano que le cercueil quittera la cour des Invalides.